how to link mobile number to Aadhar

 

How to link mobile number to Aadhar

To resolve the issue/difficulty being faced by few taxpayers in getting their new mobile number/mobile number  linked to AADHAR, UIDAI has prepared an advisory for expeditious updating of mobile number.

  • Aadhaar enrollment and update facility is available through more than 40,000 permanent enrollment centers across the country except two states  (Assam and Meghalaya). The list of enrollment centers along with contact details is available at UIDAI website (www.uidai.gov.in) at the link ‘locate enrollment centre’. Out of these 40,000 permanent enrollment centers, over 15,000 centers run by UIDAI registrar CSC e-Gov also have online update clients (UCL) for faster update of mobile, e-mail and demographics. CSC e-Gov, has provided list of its nodal officers (Annexure-I) along with the contact details who can be contacted for more information on these centres.

 

  •  All the Registrars/Enrollment agencies running enrollment centers have been advised to accord priority to the GST applicant/tax payers who are required to migrate to GST platform for updating their mobile numbers in their Aadhaars. These centers have been advised to use online client (UCL) wherever available for updating mobile numbers. In case UCL is not available, mobile update may be done using offline client (ECMP) and packet be uploaded immediately preferably on the same day.

 

  •  The taxpayers may also be advised that mobile update in Aadhaar will require their physical presence as mobile update requires bio metric authentication of the Aadhaar holder. The registrars/enrollment agencies have been authorized to collect a fee of Rs. 25/- per update request.

 


List of contact details of  CSC  Nodal office

 

State Emp Name Designation Email ID Mobile  
Delhi Avnish Tyagi Vice President avnish.tyagi@csc.gov.in 9910066106
Uttar Pradesh Ajeet Kumar Pal Senior Manager (UID) ajeet.pal@csc.gov.in 8181001008
Madhya Pradesh Rashmi Jeta Manager (UID) rashmi.jeta@csc.gov.in 8298366941
Rajasthan Mrityunjay Kumar Senior Executive- UID Mrityunjay.kumar@csc.gov.in 7549931414
Andhra Prdesh Raja Kishore AVP CSC Scheme raja.kishore@cscegovindia.com 9849074498
Bihar Nirmal Kumar Senior Manager (UID) nirmal.kumar@csc.gov.in 7781023786
Chhattisgarh Madan Mohan Rout AVP madanmohan.rout@csc.gov.in 9425540561
Gujarat Ronak Patel Senior Manager (UID) ronak.patel@csc.gov.in 9925731860
Chandigarh Bhupinder Pal Singh General Manager – UID bhupinderp.singh@csc.gov.in 9872621507
Haryana Bhupinder Pal Singh General Manager – UID bhupinderp.singh@csc.gov.in 9872621507
Himachal Pradesh Bhupinder Pal Singh General Manager – UID bhupinderp.singh@csc.gov.in 9872621507
Punjab Bhupinder Pal Singh General Manager – UID bhupinderp.singh@csc.gov.in 9872621507
Jharkhand Shambhu Kumar AVP shambhu@cscegovindia.com 7033635044
Maharashtra Bablu Chakraborty General Manager – UID bablu.chakraborty@nic.in 9552515259
Orissa Swornaprabha Singh Senior Manager swornap@csc.gov.in 7894407168
Tamil Nadu Vinod Kuriakose State Head Operations vinod.kuriakose@csc.gov.in 9444148889
Kerala Vinod Kuriakose State Head Operations vinod.kuriakose@csc.gov.in 9444148889
Karnataka Vinod Kuriakose State Head Operations vinod.kuriakose@csc.gov.in 9444148889
Pondicherry Vinod Kuriakose State Head Operations vinod.kuriakose@csc.gov.in 9444148889
Uttarakhand Bhupinder Kumar Assistant Manager- UID bhupinder.kumar@csc.gov.in 8988175040
West Bengal Arup Banerjee AVP arup.banerjee@csc.gov.in 9903045995
North East States Mithun Biswas Senior Executive- UID mithun.biswas@csc.gov.in 9862480245
Compiled by CA Ankita Khetan 

 


You may also like :

 

(Visited 404 times, 1 visits today)
http://studycafe.in/wp-content/uploads/2017/06/how-to-link-mobile-number-to-Aadhar.pnghttp://studycafe.in/wp-content/uploads/2017/06/how-to-link-mobile-number-to-Aadhar-100x100.pngAnkitaGSTGST UPDATESAndhra Pradesh,bihar,bio metric authentication,chandigarh,chattisgarh,contact details of CSC Nodal office,contact number Andhra Pradesh csc nodal office,contact number Bihar csc nodal office,contact number Chandigarh csc nodal office,contact number Chattisgarh csc nodal office,contact number Gujarat csc nodal office,contact number Haryana csc nodal office,contact number himachal Pradesh csc nodal office,contact number Jharkhand csc nodal office,contact number Karnataka csc nodal office,contact number Kerala csc nodal office,contact number Madhya Pradesh csc nodal office,contact number Maharashtra csc nodal office,contact number North east states csc nodal office,contact number of Delhi csc nodal office,contact number of Uttar Pradesh csc nodal office,contact number Orissa csc nodal office,contact number Pondicherry csc nodal office,contact number Punjab csc nodal office,contact number Rajasthan csc nodal office,contact number tamil nadu csc nodal office,contact number Uttarakhand csc nodal office,contact number West Bengal csc nodal office,csc nodal office contact number,Delhi,Gujarat,Haryana,himachal Pradesh,how to link mobile no. to aadhar,how to link new mobile number to aadhar,is physical presence necessary for linking mobile to aadhar?,Jharkhand,Karnataka,kerala,Madhya Pradesh,Maharashtra,mobile to aadhar,North east states,Orissa,Pondicherry,Punjab,Rajasthan,tamil nadu,Uttar Pradesh,uttarakhand,West Bengal,what are the charges for updating mobile number to aadhar  How to link mobile number to Aadhar To resolve the issue/difficulty being faced by few taxpayers in getting their new mobile number/mobile number  linked to AADHAR, UIDAI has prepared an advisory for expeditious updating of mobile number. Aadhaar enrollment and update facility is available through more than 40,000 permanent enrollment...Helping Hand of Professionals