Central Bureau of Investigation,

System Division, 6<sup>th</sup> Floor, B-Wing,

Plot -5B, CGO Complex, Lodhi Road,

New Delhi-110003

Dy. No **718** /446/Model\_RR/CBI/Sys.Div/2014 (Pt.II)

Date: 26-12-2022

**Interview Call Letter** 

Dear Candidate,

This is the response to your application for Forensic Experts on contractual basis

in CBI. Based on the scrutiny of the documents submitted, you are hereby invited for

an interview to be held from 28-12-2022 & 29-12-2022 between 2:30 PM to 5:30 PM.

The interview shall be done in virtual mode through Cisco WebEx platform. The

virtual link for the interview shall be shared with you by 27-12-2022 5:30 PM. You are

requested to be available within the time slot.

Following things may be ensured during the virtual interview:

1. The interviewees shall be interviewed in the alphabetic order as per the

attached list. However in case any candidate is not available online/fails to

appear for the interview for any reason, the next candidate in the list of

candidates shall be called.

2. As all the candidates are to be interviewed in the given slot of two days, you are

requested to be available at short notice to avoid missing the interview.

Further, no additional chance shall be given if you fail to appear for the

interview.

3. You are requested to ensure the WebEx Platform is downloaded and working

fine. You are further advised to ensure proper network connectivity.

4. Apart from the Interview WebEx Link, a test link shall also be shared with you.

Before joining for the interview, you will be required to test your systems by

- joining the test link. Before joining interview room, please ensure that Mic, Speaker and Camera of your device are working properly.
- 5. You are requested to choose a quiet place for the interview to avoid any disturbance during the interview.
- 6. You are requested to appear in formal attire before the Interview Board.
- 7. Kindly keep the Aadhar Card/Identification Proof handy as proof of your identity and must also be displayed during link test phase.

Interview Board reserves the right to reject the candidature upon failure to comply any of the above instructions.

(Manorajan)

Supdt. of Police(Systems)

System Division, CBI

## **LIST OF CANDIDATES SHORTLISTED FOR INTERVIEW**

Name of Candidate	Date of Birth
Abdul Shareef Pallivalappil	16/05/1976
Abhinav Gothwal	9/12/1991
Aditya	20/01/1987
Afeef Abdul Aziz	4/9/1994
Akshay Gaur	27/05/1995
Akshay Nileshbhai Rathod	16/10/1997
Akshay Singh	4/4/1993
Alase Sachin Babarao	13/02/1992
Amandeep Singh	10/6/1992
Ananta Narhari Sansare	5/8/1991
Ashmit Sharma	23/05/1994
Asmita Kadam	4/2/1992
Atoshe Lohe	5/7/1988
Bheda Parth Deepak	8/5/1998
Bhimraj Kumar	17/08/1994
Chandan Kumar	12/12/1989
Chandrakant Fulsing Chavan	14/01/1991
Chavan Pavan Govardhan	6/6/1995
Deepika Dubey	29/07/0995
Dhanvant Amish Vyas	4/5/1991
Dodiya Kiranbhai Ramabhai	14/12/1993
Dr Asim Kumar Srivastava	22/08/1960
Faraz Khan	14/08/1985
Gurpreet Singh	17/07/1995
Himanshu Patel	17/07/1995
Jashanjot Kaur	3/7/1995
Jatin Saini	20/07/1997
Jay Ajaybhai Makwana	30/10/1998
Kaushal Kumar Kushwaha	5/1/1996
Khalale Sonali Suresh	5/5/1995
Kharpas Dipak Sudhakar	25/10/1992
Kiran Jagannath Pawar	6/18/1993
Krishnkumar Khandelwal	5/3/1993
Laishram Hemanta Singh	3/3/1991
Madeshwar Pankaj Vasani	8/8/1988
Mahesh Kumar Gupta	3/1/1985

Name of Candidate	Date of Birth
Mahesh Manohar Gangurde	27/09/1990
Manish Kumar Jat	7/5/1993
Manisha Meena	27/01/1993
Manoj Parmar	19/02/1989
Manoj Raman	2/7/1985
Meena Ruhal	5/3/1991
Mohit Prakashrao Bagul	5/4/1990
Mrs Devi Vijayan	30/05/1982
Mukund Dave	19/06/1990
Neelesh Tiwari	8/28/1995
Ninawe Sneha Sharad	08/06/1996
Pappumoni Bordoli	9/17/1987
Paras Sharma	29/09/1992
Pooja Sitapara	9/7/1997
Pradeepkumar S	27/3/1991
Priya Ghurde	27/5/1994
Priya Singh	10/1/1995
Pruthvirajsinh Parmar	8/8/1997
Puneet Gawali	12/25/1991
Rakesh Kumar	26/01/1989
Rasla K K	22/6/1994
Ravi Nagarwal	21/1/1996
Ravikant Tripathi	3/8/1993
Reena Saharan	3/3/1994
Saurabh Sharma	8/7/1996
Shashank Shekhar	14/03/1999
Shilpa Chakraborty	3/12/1993
Shirke Sujyot Shyam	21/11/1994
Shivenda Kumar	28/02/1986
Shrivas Sushil Sureshbhai	23/05/1994
Shrut Tiwari	17/11/1994
Shubhansh Shrivastava	30/05/1998
Shweta	28/02/1994
Sidhant Pandey	25/09/1992
Sikha Upadhyay	31/10/1998
Sourav Mondal	2/3/1992
Sumit	16/05/1988
Sumit Kumar	18/09/1991
Sunil Kumar Yadav	1/1/1996
Sushant Sunil Bane	28/09/1991
Tanmay Ravindra Toraskar	12/7/1993
Tojo P Thomas	12/4/1991
Veer Snehal Gajanan	2/9/1989

Name of Candidate	Date of Birth
Vikas Kumar	15/01/1987
Vikash Gupta	5/2/1976
Vinay Singh	7/12/1990
Yash Baroniya	28/06/1995
Yash R Rana	26/10/1995